INSTITUTION RECOMMENDATIONS TARGET PRICE ANALYST E-MAIL LAST REVIEW
Brasil Plural Equal Weight R$ 8.10 Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com August/2018
Rubens Oliveira rubens.oliveira@brasilplural.com
Coinvalores Buy Felipe Martins Silveira felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br Under review
Eleven Financial Buy R$ 12.00 Adeodato Netto avn@elevenfinancial.com May/2018
Raphael Figueredo
Empíricus Sell Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br May/2018
Suno Buy R$ 8.36 Rodrigo Wainberg rodrigo.wainberg@sunoresearch.com.br May/2018
Tiago Reis tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Tem uma Guerra Lá Fora Buy Bruce Barbosa bruce.barbosa@gmail.com May/2018

CSU is covered by the analysts listed above. Please, note that any opinions, estimatives or forecasts made by these analysts regarding the CSU’s performance, are exclusive based on their opinion and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of the Company or its Management. The Company does not ensure that the list of analysts above is complete or updated, and the information available herein are subjected to authorization by the respective analysts.